Brussels Sprout & Mushroom Soup

8 Oct

I’ve blogged about this soup before, but since it’s MoFo I figured I’d do it again! This soup is from Susan at Fat Free Vegan, and it’s always a hit in our household. This time, I made it with all the optional ingredients added in, and it was even better than before! It’s definitely going into our recipe rotation.

2 Responses to “Brussels Sprout & Mushroom Soup”

  1. bad1788 October 9, 2011 at 7:54 am #

    Yum! That looks like my kind of soup!

  2. Cat ~ The Verdant Life October 9, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    I love Susan’s recipes and I was *just* looking at this one today. It’s definitely going on the menu planner for later in the week. Glad you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

